Workshops 1

Order:
Filter by Campus:
No Results Found

Google Scholar (Stamford Campus)

Wed. Nov 14, 2018
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Phara Bayonne
Thu. Nov 15, 2018
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Phara Bayonne

Grants & Funding Databases (Pivot and Foundation Directory Online)

Fri. Oct 19, 2018
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Steve Batt
Tue. Nov 6, 2018
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Steve Batt
Wed. Nov 7, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Steve Batt
Mon. Nov 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Steve Batt

Introduction to RefWorks (Hartford Campus)

Wed. Oct 31, 2018
02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Steve Batt
Fri. Nov 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Steve Batt

Open Science: A Roundtable

Thu. Oct 25, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Renee Walsh

RefWorks and Citation Management (Stamford Campus)

Wed. Nov 7, 2018
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Nancy Dryden
Thu. Nov 8, 2018
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Nancy Dryden

Research Data Management 101 - Best Practices for Managing your Research

Thu. Nov 8, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Jennifer Chaput