Workshops

Order:
Filter by Campus:
No Results Found

Grants & Funding Databases (Pivot and Foundation Directory Online)

Wed. Oct 25, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Valori Banfi
Thu. Nov 9, 2017
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Steve Batt
Tue. Nov 14, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Valori Banfi
Tue. Dec 5, 2017
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Valori Banfi

Introduction to data visualization using Tableau Public

Mon. Oct 30, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Steve Batt
Thu. Nov 2, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:15 PM
Steve Batt
Wed. Nov 8, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Steve Batt

Introduction to data visualization using Tableau Public - more tips and tricks

Tue. Nov 7, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Steve Batt
Fri. Nov 10, 2017
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Steve Batt

Introduction to Omeka

Mon. Dec 4, 2017
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Jennifer Snow

Is this open access journal any good?

Wed. Nov 8, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Carolyn Mills

Locating images and securing of permissions for their use in scholarly publications

Mon. Nov 6, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Michael Young

RefWorks

Fri. Oct 27, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Steve Batt